Handmade jewelries · Jewellery,Fall,

I love fall…

Before I moved in Florida, the sunshine state, I spent almost 7 years in Minnesota. What I loved most and miss most here is the fall color…bright yellow- orange -red and what not. Just like an artist’s palett pouring everywhere, allover. I am so blessed to have a piece of that dreamy fall at my own backyard which gives me a bliss to enjoy a very short but perfectly hued fall every year. My eyes and heart scream ‘Fallll’…..more please. I choose my current pallet fall themed. I hope you enjoy it too.

2 thoughts on “I love fall…

Leave a Reply

